• Released
    January 30, 2013
Buy at iTunes Buy at CDbaby

About this album:

This Album was a fun journey from beginning to end. I surrounded myself with great musicians and just had fun in the studio ! I wanted a ‘live’ sounding Album that was a good representation of musicians playing their instruments without using too much technology to get in the way of a ‘real’ sound. I want you to listen to my CD and then come to a live show and it be pretty much the same vibe. I hope you enjoy and thanks for listening !


01 You Always Hurt The One You Love
02 Stand By Me
03 Deed I Do
04 O’ Heaven
05 My Funny Valentine
06 I Never Wanna Leave This Place
07 Our Love Is Here To Stay
08 It’s You I Miss
09 All Of Me
10 The Glory Of Love
11 But Not For Me
12 To Make You Feel My Love